360 Degree View of Waste and Recycling

Waste360 has expanded to better serve you – to further enable you to connect with the community and grow your business.

Here’s what you can expect from us

Watch our video to see our fresh, new look and how our new products and services can help you capture business and make informed decisions. Click on the commerce, events, information and education tabs to learn more about those areas of our business.

360 Degree View of Waste and Recycling

Waste360 has expanded to better serve you – to further enable you to connect with the community and grow your business.

COMMERCE

Waste360 Marketplace is a searchable, interactive tool covering all the products and services that drive the waste and recycling industries

EVENTS

Take part in face-to-face networking, sales and education opportunities

EDUCATION

Waste360 University provides comprehensive industry education and training through an easy-to-use online platform

INFORMATION

Industry information available online and in a variety of industry newsletters

Here’s what you can expect from us

Watch our video to see our fresh, new look and how our new products can help you capture business and make informed decisions. Click on the commerce, events, information and education tabs to learn more those areas of our business.

Click here to learn how Waste360 can help you exceed your marketing goals, or contact:

Warren Bimblick
Group President, Penton

212-204-4232
Warren.Bimblick@Penton.com

Renie Mayfield
Business Development Director
Waste360 Digital Solutions
Companies A-I
303-998-9268
Renie.Mayfield@Penton.com

Mark Hickey
VP, Waste360

312-840-8408
Mark.Hickey@Penton.com

Chris Colina
Business Development Director
Waste360 Digital Solutions
Companies J-Z
212-204-4248
Chris.Colina@Penton.com

Debbie Busby
Waste360 Sales Manager
Companies A-I
203-358-4153
Debra.Busby@Penton.com

Marc Acampora
Waste360 Show Director/Sales Director
Companies J-Z
203-358-4384
Marc.Acampora@Penton.com